2 stainless steel pipes done, still 2 to go

Don’t think it is my hobby, but my stainless exhaust pipes needed again polishing. This time I am using polish Belgom ALU with a long but small double sided cloth which I wrap around a tube 1.5 times and then move each end back and forth. Set of 4 tubes will take approx 1 hour in total.

20140216-164612.jpg

If you want to read more on how to clean your stainless exhaust pipes, then read this article from Tour On 2 Wheels: “Cleaning stainless steel exhaust pipes“.

This entry was posted in Maintenance. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2 stainless steel pipes done, still 2 to go

  1. Pingback: New firmware available for Nolan n-com systems | Tour On 2 Wheels

  2. Pingback: Tested Peek to polish my chromed stainless steel exhaust pipes | Tour On 2 Wheels

Leave a comment