Impressive: new Schuberth SRCS Pro within 2 working days!


As I was on business travel the whole week in South of Spain, I was not able to blog this message, but promised myself to do immediately on arrival at home.

Box from Schuberth with a new SRCS PRO arrived last Wednesday, which means within 2 working days after having talked to the service expert from Germany to the Netherlands. That is a big WOW! Very impressive, and really a 180 degrees turn in my customer satisfaction. In marketing terms: this exceeds my CEX (Customer EXpectation)! Kudos to Schuberth service!

This entry was posted in Blog, Bluetooth, Schuberth. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Impressive: new Schuberth SRCS Pro within 2 working days!

  1. Pingback: Schuberth SRCS Pro issue resolved: my mistake! | Tour On 2 Wheels

Leave a comment